Here you can find all of my books by series as well as the standalone down towards the bottom. Just click  to find out more about that particular book.

Grayslake: More Than Mated Kindle World

Bear In Mine

Cooper Creek

The City Girl Ropes a Lawman


O’Reilly Clan

Unbreakable Ties

Wickedly Savannah

Nothing Found